en     

15/06/2021

Dear friends of Soliswiss,

We’re delighted to have the opportunity to invite you to this year’s Annual General Meeting. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, this will again be a small-scale event in Bern. Our members will be given priority, since the number of participants is limited to 50 because of coronavirus. If there are any free places, we will also be happy to consider registrations from other interested parties.

We will again be adapting the programme of the Annual General Meeting due to the coronavirus situation. It will be kept brief, and we will concentrate on essential matters. This year, we are again choosing not to ask the Annual General Meeting to increase membership fees – now does not seem the right moment to place further demands on people’s finances, which in some cases are already under severe strain. However, we are proposing a revision of the statutes.

We are asking our members to participate in the statute reform, examine our proposals and submit feedback and comments by 10 July 2021. The new statutes will allow us to adopt a more streamlined management structure, increase our flexibility and transparency, and stay a little more up to date.

Let’s look back at an extraordinary 2020 together! It would be wonderful to see you there, whether you are a member, friend, interested party or former member.

Register

 

Naturally, we have drawn up a set of precautionary measures for your safety. To keep the number of guests low, only individual members of the Council will be present. Please also note that you can arrange to be represented at the meeting by another member or by the office.

Kind regards,

 

Archives

de     

15.06.2021

Liebe Freunde und Freundinnen der Soliswiss,

wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie auch dieses Jahr zu unserer GV einladen dürfen. Erneut werden wir unsere Generalversammlung aufgrund Corona in kleinem Rahmen in Bern durchführen. Unsere Mitglieder haben Vorrang, da Corona-bedingt die Anzahl an Teilnehmenden auf 50 begrenzt ist. Falls noch Plätze frei sind, dann berücksichtigen wir auch gerne Anmeldungen von anderen Interessierten.

Wiederum passen wir das Programm der Generalversammlung wegen der Corona-Situation an. Wir werden es kurzhalten und uns auf das Wesentliche beschränken. Auch in diesem Jahr verzichten wir darauf, die Generalversammlung um eine Erhöhung der Mitgliederbeiträge zu bitten – es schien uns nicht der Zeitpunkt, die sonst schon mancherorts gebeutelten Finanzen zusätzlich zu belasten. Doch schlagen wir Ihnen eine Statutenänderung vor.

Wir rufen Sie, liebe Mitglieder, dazu auf, an der Statutenreform mitzuwirken, unsere Vorschläge zu prüfen und Inputs und Kommentare bis zum 10. Juli 2021 anzubringen. Die neuen Statuten erlauben uns eine schlankere Verwaltung, mehr Flexibilität und Transparenz und etwas mehr Zeitgeist.

Blicken Sie mit uns zurück in ein ausserordentliches Jahr 2020! Schön, wenn wir Sie als Mitglieder, Freunde und Freundinnen, Interessierte und Ehemalige zu unseren Gästen zählen dürfen.

Anmelden

 

Selbstverständlich haben wir ein Schutzkonzept verfasst. Um die Personenzahl niedrig zu halten, werden nur einzelne Mitglieder des Vorstands anwesend sein. Auch weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass Sie sich an der Sitzung durch ein anderes Mitglied oder durch die Geschäftsstelle vertreten lassen können.

Mit herzlichen Grüssen,
Ihre Soliswiss

 

Archiv