en     

Are you planning a journey? Do you have to travel frequently on business? The situation today proves that big cities and the most attractive holiday destinations from Latin America through Africa to Asia are often accompanied by heightened political risks, kidnappings or simmering conflicts.

Soliswiss membership automatically includes professional cover against acute crises on your travels. All Soliswiss members can now benefit from this service through our cooperation with MS Risk, which are international experts in crisis management. Hidden crises include crimes of violence, disappearances, hijacking of vehicles and aircraft, blackmailing, political threats and terrorist attacks. If any of these cases occurs our members have access to special services and trained specialists take up their case.

The services include coordination of security resources and links with third parties, observation and advice, mobilisation and deployment of response consultants and a 24/7 emergency centre. Costs of emergency evacuation, interpreters or legal and court costs, together with transport and accommodation, are also covered by Plan b. Specialists who know the local conditions and speak the language take care of your security.

Upgrade
Plan b protects you as a Soliswiss member on your travels away from your country of residence. The services described here are valid for trips up to 90 days and are made available in the event of a crisis for 30 days after the crisis begins. If you wish to benefit from this service in your country of residence and for 365 days a year you can opt for an upgrade. At an extra cost of CHF 30 per year the services described above are available to you on a year-round basis and also in your home country. Please apply to Soliswiss for this benefit or pay your Plan b Upgrade for CHF 30 via PayPal or Online-Payment.

Are you already a Soliswiss member?

We are happy to advise you, please contact us

Preferred contact via
Email Phone Address

Title



By completing and submitting your data, you confirm that your data will be used according to the guidelines Privacy & Legal.

de     

Eine Mitgliedschaft bei Soliswiss beinhaltet automatisch einen professionellen Schutz bei akuten Krisenfällen auf Reisen. Von unserer Zusammenarbeit mit der Tangiers International und OBS Organization for Better Security, international tätigen Spezialisten bei Krisenbewältigungen, können alle Soliswiss Mitglieder profitieren. Zu den gedeckten Krisen zählen Gewaltverbrechen, Verschwinden, Fahrzeug- und Flugzeugentführungen, Erpressung, politische Bedrohungen und Terroranschläge. Tritt einer der genannten Fälle ein, stehen dem Mitglied spezielle Dienstleistungen zu und ausgebildete Spezialisten nehmen sich dem Fall an.

Zu den Leistungen gehören die Koordination von Sicherheitsressourcen und Verbindung zu Drittparteien, Beobachtung und Beratung, die Mobilisierung und der Einsatz von Reaktionsberatern und eine 24/7 Notfallzentrale. Kosten für eine notfallmässige Evakuierung, Dolmetscher-, Anwalts- oder Gerichtskosten sowie Beförderung und Unterkunft werden von Plan b ebenfalls abgedeckt. Spezialisten, welche die lokalen Gegebenheiten kennen und die örtliche Sprache beherrschen, kümmern sich um Ihre Sicherheit.

Upgrade
Plan b schützt Sie als Soliswiss Mitglied auf Reisen ausserhalb Ihres Residenzlandes. Die beschriebenen Dienstleistungen im Falle einer Krise werden während 30 Tagen nach Eintritt der Krise zur Verfügung gestellt. Wenn Sie auch in ihrem Residenzland und während 365 Tagen von diesem Service profitieren wollen, besteht die Möglichkeit eines Upgrades. Für 30 CHF pro Jahr stehen Ihnen die genannten Leistungen das ganze Jahr über und innerhalb des Wohnlandes zur Verfügung. Melden Sie sich hierfür bei uns oder bezahlen Sie Ihr Upgrade für CHF 30 online via PayPal oder Kreditkarte.

Sind Sie bereits Soliswiss-Mitglied?

Wir beraten Sie gerne, unverbindlich und kostenlos

Bevorzugte Kontaktaufnahme via
E-Mail Telefon Post

Anrede