en     

Exceptional mobilisation of resources from the aid fund

23/08/2021

Dear member, With its aid fund, Soliswiss can provide one-off financial support to members in need. The management has decided that, in view of the special situation, the aid fund may be used to alleviate the effects of the Corona pandemic. The Board of Directors provides a total amount of CHF 50,000 for this purpose. […]  read more

(Deutsch) Partnerbeitrag im Blog: Strategic Alliances AG mit Tipps zum Auswandern

13/04/2021

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.  read more

Coaching Sessions online

20/08/2018

Support in individual coaching sessions online, or face to face in Switzerland or Abroad – Support via E-mail, Telephone, WhatsApp, or Skype. Starting immediately, we’re offering you access to intercultural and psychological consultation services. Our advisors also have many years of experience abroad, and in interacting with people from different cultures and with different values. […]  read more

Membership fee 2017

14/12/2016

You can pay your membership fee with a few clicks via Saferpay (credit card) or Paypal-me. As an esteemed member, you take advantage of the unparalleled Soliswiss services with the payment of your membership dues. We have deliberately kept them very low, so that every Swiss citizen can afford the membership. Therefore, we would like to […]  read more

Review: Panel Discussion and Soliswiss General Assembly 2016

09/08/2016

A home run at last! This year’s general assembly took place very close to Soliswiss’ headquarters, right across the street at the Allresto Congress Center. For the first time in Soliswiss history, we actively sent out invitations in order to welcome as many members as possible to the general assembly. The date was perfect, too: […]  read more

fr     

Mobilisation exceptionnelle des ressources du fonds d’aide

23/08/2021

Cher membre, La coopérative Soliswiss dispose d’un fonds de secours grâce auquel elle peut apporter un soutien financier ponctuel à ses membres dans le besoin. Le comité de la coopérative a décidé que, compte tenu de la situation particulière, le fonds de secours peut être utilisé pour atténuer les effets de la pandémie de Corona. […]  En savoir plus ...

(Deutsch) Partnerbeitrag im Blog: Strategic Alliances AG mit Tipps zum Auswandern

13/04/2021

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Allemand.  En savoir plus ...

Coaching individuel en ligne

20/08/2018

Soutien dans des ateliers, sous forme de coaching individuel en ligne ou en personne en Suisse. À l’étranger – Soutien par e-mail, téléphone, WhatsApp ou Skype Désormais, nous vous proposons l’accès à une consultation interculturelle et psychologique. Nos conseillères ont elles-mêmes une longue expérience de la vie à l’étranger ainsi que des contacts avec des personnes [&helli  En savoir plus ...

Cotisation 2017

14/12/2016

Nouveau: Vous pouvez payer votre cotisation avec quelques clics via carte de crédit (Saferpay) ou Paypal-me. En tant que membre estimé, profitez des prestations uniques de Soliswiss, grâce au paiement de votre cotisation. Le montant de celle-ci est volontairement très bas, pour que tous nos compatriotes suisses aient la possibilité d’adhérer. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous  En savoir plus ...

Rétrospective : débat public et assemblée générale Soliswiss 2016

09/08/2016

Enfin un « match à domicile » ! L’assemblée générale de cette année a eu lieu tout près du siège de Soliswiss : en remontant la rue, au centre de congrès Allresto. C’était la première fois dans l’histoire de Soliswiss que nous avons convié activement afin de pouvoir accueillir le plus de coopérateurs possibles à notre assemblée générale. Finalement, […]  En savoir plus ...