en     
  • 1

    Solidarity for our fellow citizens abroad

    Soliswiss is a self-help organization set up as a cooperative. It helps their members in acute crisis situations worldwide with their plan b and supports them in case of financial risks or a loss of livelihood due to political reasons.

  • 2

    Advice in several languages, totally free of charge and without obligation

    We advise you in German, French, Italian, English and Spanish. Contact us totally free of charge and without obligation. Your language, your person and your requests are important to us.

  • 3

    Help in crisis situations

    As a Soliswiss member, you benefit from Plan b on a journey of up to 90 days. This is a service which assists you in a crisis situation (blackmail, kidnapping, political threats and so on). You may upgrade to enjoy year-round benefit from this service in your country of residence too. For 30 CHF per year only, these services are at your disposal all year round and in your country of residence.

  • 4

    Lump sum compensation if you lose your livelihood

    Soliswiss members who lose their livelihood abroad due to political reasons may apply for lump sum compensation. The basic cover of 10,000 CHF will be paid out in a crisis situation to safeguard your livelihood. Become a member, the membership-fee for one year/person is CHF 60.

  • 5

    Assessments on political risks and country information in the Forum

    The Soliswiss Forum provides assessments about political developments and a risk calculation for every single country. You can also share your own experiences, ask questions to Swiss abroad or get in contact with Swiss clubs abroad.

  • 6

    Exclusive third party liability and accident insurance

    With Soliswiss you may take out a third party liability insurance as a Swiss national abroad for yourself and your Family.

  • 7

    Flexible retirement and international health insurance

    Soliswiss gives you the unique opportunity to open an account for a group pension solution. You can make payments into the scheme at your own discretion (minimum CHF 4000 per year) and so save for your retirement. We also help you to find the best offer of international health insurance.

  • 8

    Asset management in Switzerland

    We offer asset management in Swiss Francs for Swiss nationals abroad.

  • 9

    Travel insurance discount

    Wherever you happen to be in the world, you are protected against all the risks that travel brings with it. As a member, you qualify for a 10% discount.

  • 10

    Support in case you return to or visit Switzerland

    We provide competent, neutral and free of charge advisory service for people who return to Switzerland and are in need of new insurance solutions. Also, if you are only in Switzerland for a limited time, we can help you with our “visit@home” offer.

fr     
  • 1

    Solidarité pour nos concitoyens à l’étranger

    Soliswiss est une organisation pour l’auto-assistance, organisée en tant que coopérative. Elle aide ses membres dans les situations de crise urgente dans le monde entier avec le Plan b et les soutient en cas de perte des moyens de subsistance économique à l’étranger ou avec la maîtrise des risques financiers.

  • 2

    Conseils gratuits et sans engagement en plusieurs langues

    Nous vous conseillons en allemand, français, italien, anglais et espagnol. Contactez-nous sans aucun engagement et sans frais. Votre langue, votre personne et vos attentes reçoivent toute notre attention.

  • 3

    Aide dans les situations de crise

    En tant que membre de Soliswiss, vous bénéficiez du Plan b pour vos voyages jusqu’à 90 jours. Ce service vous permet de bénéficier d’une aide dans les situations de crise (chantage, enlèvement, menaces politiques et autres). Si vous souhaitez également bénéficier de ce service dans votre pays de résidence et pendant 365 jour, vous avez la possibilité d’étendre cette couverture. Pour seulement CHF 30 par an, vous bénéficiez de ces prestations toute l’année dans votre pays de résidence.

  • 4

    Indemnité forfaitaire en cas de perte des moyens de subsistance

    Les membres de Soliswiss qui perdent leurs moyens de subsistance économique à l’étranger pour des raisons politiques peuvent solliciter une indemnité forfaitaire. La couverture de base se élève à 10’000 CHF et est versée en cas de crise, pour compenser la perte des moyens de subsistance économique.

  • 5

    Evaluations sur les risques politiques et informations des pays sur le Forum

    Sur le Forum Soliswiss vous trouvez des analyses sur les développements politiques et une évaluation des risques pour chaque pays. Vous pouvez partager vos expériences, poser des questions ou contacter des clubs suisses dans le monde entier.

  • 6

    Assurance responsabilité civile exclusive

    Etant membre de Soliswiss, vous pouvez conclure une assurance responsabilité civile en tant que Suisse à l’étranger pour vous et votre famille.

  • 7

    Retraite flexible et assurance maladie internationale

    Avec Soliswiss, vous avez la possibilité unique d’ouvrir un compte auprès du Group Pension Plan. Vous pouvez effectuer des versements libres (min. CHF 4000 par an) et ainsi économiser pour vos vieux jours. Nous vous aidons à trouver la solution adaptée pour une assurance maladie internationale.

  • 8

    Gestion de fortune en Suisse

    Nous proposons une gestion de biens avantageuse auprès d’une banque suisse pour les Suisses à l’étranger.

  • 9

    Rabais sur une assurance voyage

    En tant que membre de Soliswiss, vous pouvez conclure une assurance voyage avec un rabais de 10%.

  • 10

    Soutien en cas de retour définitif ou pour une visite en Suisse

    Nos conseils en cas de retour concernant de nouvelles solutions d’assurance sont neutres, fournis par des personnes qualifiées et ils sont gratuits. Si vous êtes en Suisse temporairement, nous vous proposons des solutions d’assurances adptées.