en     
  • 1

    Network, share, learn more

    Soliswiss regularly publishes a wide range of fascinating reports, interesting facts about emigration, travel, globe-trotting and returning, as well as assessments regarding current political affairs. You are also invited to share your own experiences or ask us any questions.

  • 2

    Many exclusive offers for members

    In addition to a lump sum compensation and our Plan B offer, our members have access to other exclusive products and discounts:

    With your Soliswiss membership and as a Swiss citizen, you can take out liability insurance for families and individuals abroad.
    As a Soliswiss member, you’ll benefit from special conditions when taking out travel insurance
    “visit@home” protects you on your travels in your home country, Switzerland.
    As a Soliswiss member, you’ll have the unique opportunity to save for old age by joining the Soliswiss Group Pension Plan.
    With your Soliswiss membership, you’ll get discounted access to legal advice and psychological support.

  • 3

    We show you possible solutions

    With the help of our partners, we offer you privileged access to a wide range of services, be it in the field of asset management, insurance, psychological support or even legal advice. This gives you access to a plethora of professional services – through one single point of contact: Soliswiss. We are neither an insurance company nor do we ourselves offer insurance brokerage or asset management.

  • 4

    With us you will find answers

    We inform and advise you personally on all questions concerning emigration, globetrotting, travel and returning home. Our service is free of charge for members, non-members are invited to make a donation.

  • 5

    Solidarity – help yourself and get help

    We are a self-help organization and co-operatively organized. We help you as a member in acute crisis situations all over the world with our Plan b, and can support you with a moderate lump sum compensation in case you lose your economic livelihood for political reasons. With our auxiliary relief fund we support our members abroad in need.

fr     
  • 1

    Réseauter, partager, en savoir plus

    Soliswiss publie régulièrement de nombreux rapports fascinants, présente des faits intéressants sur l’émigration, le voyage, le globe-trotting ou le retour en Suisse, et vous offre des évaluations sur l’actualité politique. Vous êtes également invité-e-s à partager vos propres expériences ou à nous poser vos questions sur ces sujets.

  • 2

    De nombreuses offres exclusives pour les membres

    En plus de la compensation forfaitaire et du Plan B, nous offrons à nos membres l’accès à d’autres produits et rabais exclusifs :

    Grâce à l’adhésion à Soliswiss, en tant que citoyen suisse, vous pouvez souscrire une assurance responsabilité civile pour les familles et les personnes à l’étranger.
    En tant que membre Soliswiss, vous bénéficiez de conditions spéciales lors de la souscription d’une assurance voyage.
    « visit@home » vous protège lorsque vous voyagez dans votre pays d’origine, la Suisse.
    En tant que membre Soliswiss, vous avez l’occasion unique d’épargner pour la vieillesse en adhérant au plan de prévoyance du groupe Soliswiss.
    Avec l’adhésion à Soliswiss, vous bénéficiez d’un accès à prix réduit à des conseils juridiques et à un soutien psychologique professionnels.

  • 3

    Nous vous montrons les solutions possibles

    Avec l’aide de nos partenaires, nous vous offrons un accès privilégié à des services, que ce soit dans le domaine de la gestion de patrimoine, des assurances, du soutien psychologique ou même du conseil juridique. Vous aurez ainsi accès à une vaste gamme de services professionnels – par l’intermédiaire d’un point de contact unique: Soliswiss. Nous ne sommes ni une compagnie d’assurance, ni une société de courtage d’assurance, ni une société de gestion d’actifs.

  • 4

    Avec nous, vous trouverez les réponses à vos questions

    Nous vous informons et vous conseillons de manière personnalisée sur toute question concernant l’émigration, le voyage, le globe-trotting ou le retour en Suisse. Notre service est gratuit pour les membres, les non-membres sont invités à faire un don.

  • 5

    Solidarité – aidez-vous et obtenez de l’aide

    Nous sommes un organisme d’entraide et organisé de façon coopérative. Nous vous aidons en tant que membre dans des situations de crise aiguës dans le monde entier avec le Plan B et nous pouvons vous aider en vous versant une indemnité forfaitaire modérée si vous perdez votre gagne-pain économique pour des raisons politiques. Avec notre fonds d’entraide nous soutenons des membres a l’étranger dans le besoin.