en     

Contact

Soliswiss – Cooperative of Swiss abroad
Gutenbergstrasse 6
3011 Bern
+41 31 380 70 30

Commercial register entry

Registered company name: Soliswiss – Cooperative of Swiss abroad
Number: CH-107 813 482

Registered company name: Soliswiss AG
Number: CH-112 864 108
Handelsregisteramt: Bern

Soliswiss AG is not an insurance, but licensed insurance broker


Disclaimer

Soliswiss assumes no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.

Liability claims against the author for damages of a material or immaterial nature, are developed from the access to, use or non-use of published information through misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are not binding. Soliswiss reserves the right to change parts of or the entire offer without prior notice, add to, delete or cease publication temporarily or permanently.

 

Picture sources

Licensed images of Michele Di Fede Photography www.micheledifede.com and Alessandro della Bella Fotografie www.dellabella.ch, Fotolia and Unsplash

 

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites lie outside of our responsibility, it is rejected any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the users own risk.

 

Copyrights

Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or other files on the site are the exclusive property of the company or the mentioned owners. For Any reproduction the written consent of the copyright holder in advance must be obtained.

 

Privacy

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Federal (Data Protection Act, DSG) everyone has the right to privacy and to protection from misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal information is kept strictly confidential and not sold to third parties nor disclosed.

In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification.

When you access our websites following data in log files are stored: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted to the operating system, respectively Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, by means of which we can improve our services accordingly.

The website operator takes the data protection very seriously and treats your personal data confidentially and with the utmost care, according to the legal regulations.

As changes to this Privacy Policy may be made through new technologies and ongoing enhancements to this Site, we encourage you to review the Privacy Policy periodically.

Definitions of the terms used (eg “personal data” or “processing”) can be found in Art. 4 GDPR. Since we have contact with members and customers in Europe, we are also subject to this new legislation.

In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification.

When you access our websites following data in log files are stored: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted to the operating system, respectively Browser, as well as source / reference of which you came to the site.

This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, by means of which we can improve our services accordingly.

 

Privacy Statement for the use of Facebook plugins (like button)

On our pages plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated. The Facebook plugin, you agree to the Facebook logo or the “Like Button” (“Like”) on our side. You can find an overview of Facebook-plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server is established. Facebook gets this information that you have with your IP address visited our site. If you click on the Facebook “Like” button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We point out that we as providers of the sites no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and use them through Facebook. For more information, refer to the privacy policy of Facebook among https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

If you do not wish that Facebook can assign to visit our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out from your Facebook account.

 

Privacy Statement for the Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses. “Cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website are usually transferred to a server of Google in the US and stored there. In case of activation of IP anonymization on this website your IP address from Google will be truncated within Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address is transmitted to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other with website and internet related services. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Is undertaken as part of Google Analytics that your browser sends IP address can not be merged with other Google data.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, but we point out that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

 

Collection and processing of personal data

The website operator collects, uses and transfers your personal data only if this is permitted by law and / or you consent to the collection of data.

Personal information means all information that is used to identify your person and which can be traced back to you – such as your name, e-mail address and telephone number.

You can also visit this website without giving any personal information. To improve our online offer, however, we (without personal reference) store your access data on this website. These access data include z. For example, the file you requested or the name of your Internet service provider. Due to the anonymization of the data, conclusions about your person are not possible.

 

Handling contact information

We process your contact information as follows: 

  • What data: We process personal data such as first name, last name, e-mail address, date of birth (if specified), place of residence (if specified), zip code (if specified) and content information from the contact form and from the request form for an offer.
  • Disclosure of data to third parties and third parties: In the interest of fulfilling your request for specific solutions under soliswiss.ch/en/angebot, your data will be sent to our partners for the purpose of creating a detailed offer. Your data will be processed and stored by our partners in accordance with DSG and DSGVO with the utmost care, discretion and respect and in accordance with the European and Swiss data protection guidelines.
  • How the data is processed: We process personal data only with the express permission of the users concerned and in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations.
  • Payment Details: For payments by credit card we refer to the privacy policy of our payment processor SIX https://www.six-exchange-regulation.com/de/services/gdpr/customer-information-on-data-protection.html . Soliswiss does not store any payment-data.
  • Why? If you contact us as a website operator through the offered contact options, your information will be stored in our system with due diligence, so that they can be used to process and answer your request.

Newsletter Subscription

The website operator offers you a newsletter in which he informs you about current events and offers. If you would like to subscribe to the newsletter, you must enter a valid e-mail address. By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to receiving the newsletter and the procedures outlined above.

The newsletter is sent by a mailing platform of the provider Mailchimp.de. For information about the shipping company’s privacy policy, please visit: https://mailchimp.com/legal/

 

Withdrawal and termination

You can withdraw your consent to receive the newsletter at any time and thus cancel the newsletter subscription. After your cancellation, the deletion of your personal data takes place in the tool. Your consent to the newsletter shipping expires at the same time. At the end of each newsletter you will find the link to termination.

 

Rights of the user

As a user, you have the right to receive free information on request about which personal data has been stored about you. You also have the right to correct incorrect data and to restrict or delete your personal data. If applicable, you can also claim your right to data portability. If you believe your data has been processed unlawfully, you can file a complaint with the appropriate regulatory agency.

 

Deletion of data 

If your request does not conflict with a legal duty to store data (eg data retention), you have the right to delete your data. Data stored by us, if they are no longer necessary for their purpose and there are no legal retention periods, will be deleted. If deletion can not be carried out because the data is required for legitimate legal purposes, data processing is restricted. In this case, the data is locked and not processed for other purposes.

 

right to 

Users of this website may exercise their right of objection and object to the processing of their personal data at any time.

If you would like a correction, blocking, deletion or information about the personal data stored about you, or if you have questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data or if you would like to revoke your consent, please contact the following e-mail address : info@soliswiss.ch

Source: This imprint was created the imprint generator of the company Brunner AG, in Kriens in 2015 and supplemented according to GDPR in May 2018.

fr     

Contact

Soliswiss – Coopérative des Suisses à l’étranger
Gutenbergstrasse 6
3011 Bern
+41 31 380 70 30

Inscription au registre du commerce

Raison Sociale:
Soliswiss – Coopérative des Suisses à l’étranger
Numéro : CH-107 813 482

Raison Sociale:
Soliswiss AG
Numéro : CH-112 864 108
Office du registre du commerce: Berne

Soliswiss AG n’est pas une assurance, mais un courtier d’assurance agréé

Exclusion de responsabilité

Soliswiss prend aucune garantie pour l’exactitude, la précision, la rapidité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations.

Les prétentions en responsabilité contre l’auteur des dommages de nature matérielle ou immatérielle, sont élaborés à partir de l’accès, l’utilisation ou la non utilisation des informations publiées par une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou défauts techniques sont exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Soliswiss réserve le droit de modifier certaines parties ou l’offre complète sans préavis, ajouter, supprimer ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

Sources d’image

Images sous licence de Michele Di Fede Photographie www.micheledifede.com, Alessandro della Bella Fotografie www.dellabella.ch, Fotolia et Unsplash

Responsabilité pour les liens

Soliswiss décline tout responsabilité ou garantie pour les contenus des sites Internet auxquels nous renvoyons directement ou indirectement. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites Internet se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Droits d’auteur

Droit d’auteur et autres droits relatifs aux textes, illustrations, photos ou d’autres fichiers sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de la société ou des propriétaires mentionnés. Pour toute reproduction le consentement écrit du titulaire du droit d’auteur doit être obtenu à l’avance..

 

Protection des données

Basé sur l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et les dispositions de protection des données (Loi Fédérale sur la protection des données, DSG) tout le monde a le droit à la vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de leurs données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les renseignements personnels sont strictement confidentiels et ne pas vendues ni divulgués à des tiers.

L’exploitant du site prend très au sérieux la protection des données et traite vos données personnelles confidentiellement et avec le plus grand soin, conformément aux dispositions légales.

Étant donné que des modifications à cette politique de confidentialité peuvent être apportées au moyen de nouvelles technologies et d’améliorations continues à ce site, nous vous encourageons à consulter régulièrement la politique de confidentialité.

Les définitions des termes utilisés (par exemple « données personnelles » ou « traitement ») se trouvent dans l’article 4 du RGPD. Comme nous avons des contacts avec des membres et des clients en Europe, nous sommes également soumis à cette nouvelle législation.

En étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d’hébergement, nous faisons tous les efforts à protéger les bases de données contre tout accès depuis l’extérieur, la perte de données, l’utilisation abusive ou la falsification.

Lorsque vous accédez à notre site Web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers log : adresse IP, date, heure, demande de navigateur et des informations générales transmises concernant le système d’exploitation, ou navigateur, ainsi que la source / référence dont vous êtes venu sur le site.

Ces dates d’utilisation constituent la base d’évaluations statistiques anonymes, de sorte que les tendances peuvent être identifiés, à l’aide desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos services.

 

Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation des plugins Facebook (comme le bouton)

Sur nos pages vous trouvez des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, Etats-Unis. Vous reconnaitrez le logo Facebook ou le «Like Button » (« Like ») sur notre site. Vous trouvez un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Lorsque vous visitez nos sites, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook est établie. Facebook obtient ensuite l’information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur « Like button »  pendant que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d’attribuer votre visite sur notre site Web à votre compte utilisateur. Nous rappelons qu’en tant de fournisseurs des sites nous n’avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises et utilisées à travers de Facebook. Vous trouvez plus d’informations concernant la protection de données de Facebook sur https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook peut attribuer votre visite à nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte Facebook.

Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise. « Cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site votre adresse IP de Google sera tronqué au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen.

Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels l’adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux USA et abrégée. Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d’autres services liés au site ou à l’Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google.

Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais nous rappelons que dans ce cas, certaines fonctions de ce site ne pourraient pas être utilisées. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et aux fins énoncées ci-dessus.

 

Collecte et traitement des données personnelles

L’opérateur du site recueille, utilise et transfère vos données personnelles uniquement si cela est autorisé par la loi et / ou si vous consentez à la collecte de données.

Les informations personnelles désignent toutes les informations utilisées pour identifier votre personne et qui peuvent vous être attribuées, telles que votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone.

Vous pouvez également visiter ce site sans donner aucune information personnelle. Pour améliorer notre offre en ligne, cependant, nous (sans référence personnelle) stockons vos données d’accès sur ce site. Ces données d’accès incluent par exemple, le fichier que vous avez demandé ou le nom de votre fournisseur de services Internet. En raison de l’anonymisation des données, les conclusions sur votre personne ne sont pas possibles.

 

Procédure avec les détails de contact

Nous traitons vos informations de contact comme suit:

  • Quelles données: Nous traitons les données personnelles telles que prénom, nom, adresse e-mail, date de naissance (si spécifiée), lieu de résidence (si spécifié), code postal (si spécifié) et contenu du formulaire de contact et du formulaire de demande d’offre.
  • Comment les données sont traitées: Nous traitons les données personnelles uniquement avec l’autorisation expresse des utilisateurs concernés et en conformité avec les réglementations de protection des données applicables.
  • Divulgation de données à des tiers: Afin de répondre à votre demande de solutions spécifiques sous soliswiss.ch/fr/angebot, vos données seront envoyées à nos partenaires dans le but de créer une offre détaillée. Vos données seront traitées et stockées par nos partenaires conformément à DSG et DSGVO avec le plus grand soin, la discrétion et le respect et conformément aux directives de protection des données européennes et suisses.

 

  • Pourquoi? – Le traitement des données personnelles est basé sur notre intérêt légitime à remplir nos services contractuellement convenus et à optimiser nos services en ligne.

 

Si vous nous contactez en tant qu’opérateur de site Web par le biais des options de contact proposées, vos informations seront stockées dans notre système avec une diligence raisonnable, afin qu’elles puissent être utilisées pour traiter et répondre à votre demande.

 

Abonnement Newsletter

L’opérateur du site vous propose une newsletter dans laquelle il vous informe sur les événements et les offres en cours. Si vous souhaitez vous abonner à la newsletter, vous devez entrer une adresse e-mail valide. En vous inscrivant au bulletin, vous acceptez de recevoir le bulletin et les procédures décrites ci-dessus. La lettre d’information est envoyée par une plate-forme postale du fournisseur Mailchimp.de. Pour plus d’informations sur la politique de confidentialité de la compagnie maritime, s’il vous plaît visitez: https://mailchimp.com/legal/

 

Retrait et résiliation

Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement pour recevoir la newsletter à tout moment et ainsi annuler l’abonnement à la newsletter. Après votre annulation, la suppression de vos données personnelles a lieu dans l’outil. Votre consentement à l’expédition de la newsletter expire en même temps. À la fin de chaque newsletter, vous trouverez le lien pour la résiliation.

 

Droits de l’utilisateur

En tant qu’utilisateur, vous avez le droit de recevoir gratuitement des informations sur les données personnelles qui ont été stockées à votre sujet. Vous avez également le droit de corriger des données incorrectes et de restreindre ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également revendiquer votre droit à la portabilité des données. Si vous croyez que vos données ont été traitées illégalement, vous pouvez déposer une plainte auprès de l’organisme de réglementation approprié.

 

Suppression de données

Si votre demande n’est pas en conflit avec une obligation légale de stocker des données (par exemple, la rétention de données), vous avez le droit de supprimer vos données. Les données stockées par nous, si elles ne sont plus nécessaires à leur fin et il n’y a aucune période de conservation légale, seront supprimées. Si la suppression ne peut pas être effectuée parce que les données sont requises à des fins légales légitimes, le traitement des données est restreint. Dans ce cas, les données sont verrouillées et non traitées à d’autres fins.

 

droit d’opposition / de révocation

Les utilisateurs de ce site peuvent exercer leur droit d’opposition et s’opposer au traitement de leurs données personnelles à tout Moment.

Si vous souhaitez une correction, un blocage, une suppression ou des informations sur les données personnelles stockées sur vous, ou si vous avez des questions concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l’utilisation de vos données personnelles ou si vous souhaitez révoquer votre consentement, veuillez contacter l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@soliswiss.ch

Source

Ces mentions légales étaient crées par le générateur de mentions légales de la société Brunner AG, à Kriens en 2015 et ils ont été adaptés en 2018 au GDPR.