en     

Accompaniment and support for personal questions. We offer our members the opportunity to receive advice via Internet on topics such as intercultural difficulties, life issues or decisions.

The consultants themselves have many years of experience abroad and in dealing with people from other cultures and other values. They can accompany you quickly and easily wherever you are.

Approach
You contact us and tell us briefly what kind of support you need, without any big details. We will forward your request to the appropriate advisors. It is very important for you to know that we will treat your request discreetly and will not store any data.

Our consultants will support you in English, German, French and Spanish.

Costs
An initial consultation with an advisor is free of charge for members of the Soliswiss Cooperative; each additional consultation hour costs CHF 150. Initial contact and assessment of the case in no way commits you to any consultation, contract or other obligations. After agreement with the consultant, you pay for the services to Soliswiss, directly on our website or by bank transfer. Non-members can also contact us. We will then obtain a quote for you.

Consulting and support for companies
Do you want to give your employees the opportunity to get help discreetly and without great inhibitions, so that they can better cope with the challenges of a foreign assignment? Contact us and we will discuss with you, without obligation, what solution might make sense for you.

We will advise you, free of charge and without obligation

Preferred contact via
Email Phone Address

Title

de     

Begleitung und Unterstützung bei persönlichen Fragen. Unseren Mitgliedern bieten wir die Möglichkeit, sich per Internet zu Themen wie interkulturellen Schwierigkeiten, Lebensfragen oder Entscheidungen beraten zu lassen.

Die Beraterinnen haben selbst langjährige Erfahrung im Ausland und im Umgang mit Menschen aus anderen Kulturen und anderen Werten. Sie können Sie rasch und unkompliziert begleiten, wo immer Sie auch sind.

Vorgehensweise
Sie kontaktieren uns und erzählen kurz, welche Unterstützung Sie brauchen, ohne grosse Details. Wir leiten Ihre Anfrage an die entsprechenden Beraterinnen weiter. Ganz wichtig für Sie zu wissen ist, dass wir Ihre Anfrage diskret behandeln und keine Daten speichern.

Unsere Beraterinnen unterstützen Sie auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch.

Kosten
Eine erste Abklärung mit einer Beraterin ist für Mitglieder der Soliswiss Genossenschaft kostenlosjede weitere Beratungsstunde kostet CHF 150. Eine erste Kontaktaufnahme und Begutachtung des Falles verpflichtet Sie in keinster Weise zu einer Beratung, einem Vertrag oder zu sonstigen Verpflichtungen. Nach Abkommen mit der Beraterin bezahlen Sie die Dienstleistungen an Soliswiss, direkt auf unserer Website oder mit Banküberweisung. Auch Nicht-Mitglieder können sich an uns wenden. Wir werden dann eine Offerte für Sie einholen.

Beratung und Unterstützung für Unternehmen
Sie wollen Ihren Mitarbeiter/innen die Möglichkeit geben, diskret und ohne grosse Hemmschwellen Hilfe zu holen, so dass sie mit den Herausforderungen einen Auslandseinsatzes besser umgehen können? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir schauen mit Ihnen unverbindlich, was für eine Lösung für Sie Sinn machen könnte.

Wir beraten Sie gerne, unverbindlich und kostenlos

Bevorzugte Kontaktaufnahme via
E-Mail Telefon Post

Anrede