en     

Accompaniment and support for personal questions. We offer our members the opportunity to receive advice via Internet on topics such as intercultural difficulties, life issues or decisions.

The consultants themselves have many years of experience abroad and in dealing with people from other cultures and other values. They can accompany you quickly and easily wherever you are.

Approach
You contact us and tell us briefly what kind of support you need, without any big details. We will forward your request to the appropriate advisors. It is very important for you to know that we will treat your request discreetly and will not store any data.

Our consultants will support you in English, German, French and Spanish.

Costs
An initial consultation with an advisor is free of charge for members of the Soliswiss Cooperative; each additional consultation hour costs CHF 150. Initial contact and assessment of the case in no way commits you to any consultation, contract or other obligations. After agreement with the consultant, you pay for the services to Soliswiss, directly on our website or by bank transfer. Non-members can also contact us. We will then obtain a quote for you.

Consulting and support for companies
Do you want to give your employees the opportunity to get help discreetly and without great inhibitions, so that they can better cope with the challenges of a foreign assignment? Contact us and we will discuss with you, without obligation, what solution might make sense for you.

We will advise you, free of charge and without obligation

Preferred contact via
Email Phone Address

Title

fr     

Accompagnement et soutien pour les questions personnelles. Nous offrons à nos membres la possibilité de recevoir des conseils via Internet sur des sujets tels que les difficultés interculturelles, les questions de vie ou les décisions.

Les consultants eux-mêmes ont de nombreuses années d’expérience à l’étranger et dans les relations avec des personnes d’autres cultures et d’autres valeurs. Ils peuvent vous accompagner rapidement et facilement où que vous soyez.

Approche
Vous nous contactez et nous dites brièvement de quel type de soutien vous avez besoin, sans grands détails. Nous transmettrons votre demande aux conseillers compétents. Il est très important que vous sachiez que nous traiterons votre demande de manière discrète et que nous ne conserverons aucune donnée.

Nos conseillers vous assisteront en anglais, allemand, français et espagnol.

Coûts
Une première consultation avec un conseiller est gratuite pour les membres de la coopérative Soliswiss ; chaque heure de consultation supplémentaire coûte 150 CHF. Le premier contact et l’évaluation du cas ne vous engagent en rien à des obligations de consultation, de contrat ou autres. Après accord avec le conseiller, vous payez les prestations à Soliswiss, directement sur notre site Internet ou par virement bancaire. Les non-membres peuvent également nous contacter. Nous obtiendrons alors une offre pour vous.

Conseil et soutien aux entreprises
Voulez-vous donner à vos employés la possibilité d’obtenir de l’aide discrètement et sans grandes inhibitions, afin qu’ils puissent mieux faire face aux défis d’une affectation à l’étranger ? Contactez-nous et nous discuterons avec vous, sans engagement, de la solution qui pourrait vous convenir.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers, gratuitement et sans engagement

Contact préféré via
Adresse E-Mail Téléphone Poste

Titre