en     

Holidays in Switzerland

Are you a member or friend of Soliswiss and planning a visit or holiday in Switzerland or Tuscany? Book discounted accommodation and enjoy a holiday experience with Reka and Soliswiss.

    Read more


    Emigration advice

    Do you have questions about emigration, globe-trotting, traveling or returning to Switzerland? We are looking forward to inform and advise you.

      Read more


      Book an appointment online

      You are not a member and would like to get a consultation? A consultation lasts about 30 minutes and costs CHF90. Consultation for Soliswiss members is free of charge.

        Read more


        Soliswiss-Membership

        It is our objective to live solidarity and to be there for the Swiss around the world. We are "Your Switzerland Abroad".

          Read more


          Check Lists

          The key to a successful emigration and repatriation is good preparation. With everything that needs to be considered, one's head quickly buzzes. But that doesn't have to be the case, with our checklists you keep the overview.

            Read more


            Webinars

            The Consular Directorate of the FDFA, the Organization of the Swiss Abroad (OSA) and the Soliswiss Cooperative jointly held three webinars in 2023 on the topics of banking, estate planning and health insurance. You can find all recordings here.

              Read more


              Working Abroad

              As an employer, are you sending employees abroad? Are there aspects that you would like to clarify? Or are you an employee going abroad for a Swiss company or an international organisation? Is your family coming with you?

                Read more


                Special offers for our members

                In addition to flat-rate compensation and Plan B, we offer our members access to other exclusive products and Discounts.

                  Read more


                  Insurance

                  Travel insurance, health insurance, liability insurance: what do I need, what applies? The ideal insurance solution for you depends on many factors, including your financial possibilities.

                    Read more


                    Finance & Pension

                    Are you confronted with challenges concerning finances or your financial retirement planning?

                      Read more


                      Visa Service

                      As a globetrotter or emigrant, you are at the right address with AVS allvisumservice, if you are looking for professional services in the field of consular affairs, adapted to your needs. Soliswiss members benefit from a 10% discount.

                        Read more


                        Legal Advice

                        Do you have any questions about the legal situation or taxes in connection with emigration, travel, globetrotting or returning to Switzerland?

                          Read more


                          Life Coaching

                          Accompaniment and support for personal questions. We offer our members the opportunity to receive advice via Internet on topics such as intercultural difficulties, life issues or decisions.

                            Read more


                            In Case of a Crisis

                            Planning helps, but still sometimes the unexpected happens. It is part of good planning, to prepare if things do not go according to plan.

                              Read more


                              Delivery address in Switzerland

                              As a member, you can have personal letters from Swiss senders delivered to Soliswiss with a c/o address. We will accept your letters and, depending on the service package you select, send them to you in the form of a scan and/or via letter forwarding.

                                Read more


                                Certified translations
                                online price calculator

                                Certified translations are translations that are additionally certified or notarised in order to be categorised as such. This certification is issued in Switzerland by a notary together with a certified and accredited translation agency.

                                  Read more


                                  Soliswiss Membership

                                  It is our objective to live solidarity and to be there for the Swiss around the world. We are "Your Switzerland Abroad".With your membership, you'll support the mission of Soliswiss and show solidarity with Swiss citizens living abroad. You'll also benefit from professional support: We assist our members in critical crisis situations worldwide with our "Plan b" package and can provide members with a lump sum compensation of up to CHF 10’000 in case you lose your economic livelihood due to political reasons. You'll also get access to information and professional advice as well as to a variety of products and services, specifically tailored to your needs.

                                    Why should you become a member?

                                    Exclusively for our members

                                    Lump sum compensation

                                    You've decided to live abroad. Hence there are good reasons why you should join Soliswiss. All kinds of dangers and unsafe regions of the world exist and security conditions can change overnight. The risk of losing your livelihood due to political causes such as war, internal unrest, terrorism, expropriation or expulsion should not be underestimated, especially in this day and age.

                                    Read more


                                    Plan b

                                    As a member you are automatically covered in case of emergencies and crisis situations on your travels all over the world up to 90 days of travelling. If you wish being covered permanently and in your country of residence as well, you can simply upgrade for only CHF 30.

                                    Read more

de     

Ferien in der Schweiz

Sie sind Mitglied oder Freund/in der Soliswiss und planen einen Besuch oder Ferienaufenthalt in der Schweiz oder der Toskana? Buchen Sie vergünstigt eine Unterkunft und tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit Reka und Soliswiss ins Ferienerlebnis ein.

    Mehr erfahren


    Auswanderungsberatung

    Haben Sie Fragen zum Thema Auswandern, Globetrotten, Reisen oder Rückkehr in die Schweiz? Wir informieren und beraten Sie gerne.

      Mehr erfahren


      Online Beratungstermin

      Sie sind Nicht-Mitglied und möchten Sich beraten lassen? In der Regel dauert eine Beratung rund 30 Minuten und kostet CHF90. Die Beratung für Soliswiss-Mitglieder ist kostenfrei.

        Mehr erfahren


        Soliswiss-Mitgliedschaft

        Unser Ziel ist es, den Solidaritätsgedanken zu pflegen und für die Schweizerinnen und Schweizer im Ausland als „Ihre Schweiz im Ausland“ da zu sein.

          Mehr erfahren


          Checklisten

          Der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen Auswanderung und Rückwanderung ist eine gute Vorbereitung. Bei allem, was es zu bedenken gibt, schwirrt einem schnell einmal der Kopf. Das muss aber nicht sein, mit unseren Checklisten behalten Sie den Überblick.

            Mehr erfahren


            Webinare

            Die Konsularische Direktion des EDA, die Auslandschweizer-Organisation (ASO) und die Soliswiss Genossenschaft führten 2023 gemeinsam drei Webinare zum Thema Banken, Nachlassplanung und Krankenversicherung durch. Alle Aufzeichnungen finden Sie hier.

              Mehr erfahren


              Arbeiten im Ausland

              Entsenden Sie als Arbeitgebender Mitarbeitende ins Ausland und möchten offene Fragen klären? Oder sind Sie Arbeitnehmende und gehen für ein Schweizer Unternehmen oder eine internationale Organisation ins Ausland? Werden Sie durch Familienmitglieder begleitet?

                Mehr erfahren


                Vorzugsangebote für Mitglieder

                Wir bieten Ihnen als Mitglied neben der Pauschalentschädigung und dem Plan B Zugang zu weiteren Exklusivprodukten und Vergünstigungen.

                  Mehr erfahren


                  Versicherungen

                  Reiseversicherung, Krankenkasse, Haftpflicht: was braucht's, was gilt? Was die für Sie gute Versicherungslösung ist, hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, einschliesslich Ihrer finanziellen Möglichkeiten.

                    Mehr erfahren


                    Finanzen & Vorsorge

                    Sind Sie mit Herausforderungen rund um Finanzen und die Vorsorge fürs Alter konfrontiert?

                      Mehr erfahren


                      Visa-Service

                      Bei AVS allvisumservice sind Sie als Globetrotter/in oder Auswanderer/in an der richtigen Adresse, wenn Sie professionelle, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Services im Bereich von konsularischen Angelegenheiten wünschen. Soliswiss-Mitglieder profitieren von 10% Rabatt.

                        Mehr erfahren


                        Rechtsberatung

                        Haben Sie Fragen zur Rechtslage oder Steuern im Zusammenhang mit dem Auswandern, Reisen, Globetrotten oder der Rückkehr in die Schweiz?

                          Mehr erfahren


                          Life Coaching

                          Begleitung und Unterstützung bei persönlichen Fragen. Unseren Mitgliedern bieten wir die Möglichkeit an, sich per Internet zu Themen wie interkulturelle Schwierigkeiten, Lebensfragen oder Entscheidungen beraten zu lassen.

                            Mehr erfahren


                            Bei Krisen

                            Planung hilft, aber ab und zu läuft trotzdem etwas schief. Zur guten Planung gehört daher auch, sich dafür zu wappnen, wenn doch nicht alles rund läuft.

                              Mehr erfahren


                              Zustelladresse in der Schweiz

                              Als Mitglied haben Sie die Möglichkeit, persönlichen Briefpost von Schweizer Absender/innen mit einer c/o-Adresse an Soliswiss zustellen zu lassen. Wir nehmen die Post in Empfang und stellen sie Ihnen – je nach Dienstleistungspaket – per Scan zur Verfügung und/oder leiten die Post an Sie weiter.

                                Mehr erfahren


                                Beglaubigte Übersetzungen
                                online Preisberechnung

                                Beglaubigte Übersetzungen sind Übersetzungen, die darüber hinaus noch zertifiziert oder beeidigt werden, um sich diese Bezeichnung zu verdienen. Diese Beglaubigung erfolgt in der Schweiz notariell zusammen mit einem zertifizierten und anerkannten Übersetzungsbüro.

                                  Mehr erfahren


                                  Soliswiss Mitgliedschaft

                                  Unser Ziel ist es, den Solidaritätsgedanken zu pflegen und für die Schweizerinnen und Schweizer im Ausland als „Ihre Schweiz im Ausland“ da zu sein. Mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft unterstützen Sie die Anliegen der Soliswiss und zeigen sich solidarisch mit Schweizerinnen und Schweizern im Ausland. Ausserdem profitieren Sie selbst von Unterstützung. Wir helfen Ihnen als Mitglied in akuten Krisensituationen auf der ganzen Welt mit dem Plan b und können Sie mit einer Pauschalentschädigung von bis zu CHF 10'000 unterstützen, falls sie aus politischen Gründen Ihre wirtschaftliche Existenzgrundlage verlieren. Ebenfalls haben Sie Zugang zu Informationen und professioneller Beratung sowie zu einer umfangreichen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Produktpalette.

                                    Jetzt Mitglied werden

                                    Exklusiv für unsere Mitglieder

                                    Pauschalentschädigung

                                    Sie haben sich entschlossen, im Ausland zu leben. Deshalb sollten Sie Soliswiss beitreten. Denn es gibt unterschiedlichste Gefahren und unsichere Weltgegenden, in denen sich die Verhältnisse plötzlich ändern können. Das Risiko, aus politischen Gründen, durch Krieg, innere Unruhen, Terrorismus, Enteignung oder Ausweisung die Existenzgrundlage zu verlieren, sollten Sie nie unterschätzen.

                                    Mehr erfahren


                                    Plan b

                                    Sie gehen auf eine Reise oder sind beruflich oft unterwegs? Die aktuelle Situation beweist, dass Metropolen und die schönsten Feriendestinationen von Lateinamerika über Afrika bis Asien oft einhergehen mit erhöhten politischen Gefahren, Entführungen oder schwelenden Konflikten.

                                    Mehr erfahren