en     

15/06/2021

Dear friends of Soliswiss,

We’re delighted to have the opportunity to invite you to this year’s Annual General Meeting. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, this will again be a small-scale event in Bern. Our members will be given priority, since the number of participants is limited to 50 because of coronavirus. If there are any free places, we will also be happy to consider registrations from other interested parties.

We will again be adapting the programme of the Annual General Meeting due to the coronavirus situation. It will be kept brief, and we will concentrate on essential matters. This year, we are again choosing not to ask the Annual General Meeting to increase membership fees – now does not seem the right moment to place further demands on people’s finances, which in some cases are already under severe strain. However, we are proposing a revision of the statutes.

We are asking our members to participate in the statute reform, examine our proposals and submit feedback and comments by 10 July 2021. The new statutes will allow us to adopt a more streamlined management structure, increase our flexibility and transparency, and stay a little more up to date.

Let’s look back at an extraordinary 2020 together! It would be wonderful to see you there, whether you are a member, friend, interested party or former member.

Register

 

Naturally, we have drawn up a set of precautionary measures for your safety. To keep the number of guests low, only individual members of the Council will be present. Please also note that you can arrange to be represented at the meeting by another member or by the office.

Kind regards,

 

Archives

fr     

15/06/2021

Chères amies et chers amis de Soliswiss,

nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous inviter, cette année aussi, à notre AG. En raison du coronavirus, notre Assemblée générale se déroulera, encore une fois, à Berne, dans un cadre restreint. Nos membres sont prioritaires, le nombre de participants étant limité à 50 du fait de la crise sanitaire. S’il reste encore des places, nous prendrons volontiers en compte les inscriptions d’autres personnes intéressées.

Par ailleurs, la situation sanitaire nous oblige également à adapter le programme de l’Assemblée générale. Nous resterons brefs et nous nous limiterons à l’essentiel. Cette année également, nous renonçons à demander à l’Assemblée générale une augmentation des cotisations ; il ne nous paraissait pas opportun d’alourdir des finances déjà bien éprouvées ici et là. Nous vous proposons toutefois une modification des statuts.

Nous vous invitons justement, chers membres, à participer à la réforme des statuts, en examinant nos propositions et en y apportant vos contributions et commentaires d’ici au 10 juillet 2021. Ces nouveaux statuts nous permettront de réduire les effectifs de notre gérance, d’être plus souples, plus transparents et un peu plus dans l’air du temps.

Revenez avec nous sur une année 2020 hors-du-commun ! Nous serions ravis de pouvoir vous compter parmi nos invités, que ce soit en tant que membres, amis, personnes intéressées ou anciens.

S'inscrire

 

Nous avons évidemment élaboré un concept de protection. Pour minimiser le nombre de personnes présentes, seuls certains membres du Comité seront présents. Nous vous signalons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire représenter lors de la séance par un autre membre ou par le Secrétariat.

Bien cordialement,

Soliswiss

Archives