en     

Are you confronted with challenges concerning finances or your financial retirement planning?

  • Your bank wants to cancel your bank account because you live abroad?
  • You would like to invest money legally in Switzerland?
  • You have a house and your bank threatens to cancel your mortgage?
  • You don’t know what to do with your Swiss old-age savings (Freizügigkeitskonto)?
  • You would like to ensure that you have sufficient retirement provisions and thus the financial means to decide whether to stay abroad or return to Switzerland?

We have some tips for you. Our partners can advise you on various options, help you protect your assets and clarify with you whether and how you can maintain or obtain a mortgage for your property in Switzerland. As a Soliswiss member, the Group Pension Plan gives you access to exclusive retirement savings solutions.

Finance

Thanks to our partnership with a renowned Swiss portfolio manager, you as a Soliswiss member have access to wealth management services in Switzerland, also for smaller fortunes. Our partner works with a structure independent of banks and is therefore able to avoid conflicts of interest.

Contact us, in case of interest.

Hypo

Do you have real estate in Switzerland, or will you inherit one soon? Did your bank cancel or refuse to renew your mortgage because you are resident abroad? Or perhaps they did not even offer you help to finance your property? We might be able to help you as a Soliswiss member. Our partner is a first-rate financial services provider, who is willing to finance properties under certain conditions. We are happy to inform you.

Vested Benefits Account

Take care of your vested benefits account before you emigrate. Our renowned partners will show you the best way to handle your retirement capital and tell you what you should bear in mind in case you wish to withdraw the funds. Contact us for more information!

Group Pension Plan

As a Soliswiss member you have the unique opportunity to join the Group Pension Plan Soliswiss. You can choose between a single term payment or regular payments (at least CHF4000.– per year)  and so save for your retirement. Please contact us using the online form or call us. We will be happy to answer your general questions and in case of interest will arrange for a detailed information and consultation with our partner.

We are happy to advise you, please contact us

Preferred contact via
Email Phone Address

Title



By completing and submitting your data, you confirm that your data will be used according to the guidelines Privacy & Legal.

fr     

Vous êtes confronté à des défis en matière de finances ou de planification financière de votre retraite ?

  • Votre banque veut annuler votre compte bancaire parce que vous habitez à l’étranger ?
  • Vous souhaitez investir légalement de l’argent en Suisse ?
  • Vous avez une maison et votre banque menace d’annuler votre hypothèque ?
  • Vous ne savez pas quoi faire de votre épargne vieillesse suisse (Freizügigkeitskonto) ?
  • Vous souhaitez vous assurer que vous disposez de suffisamment de prévoyance vieillesse et donc des moyens financiers nécessaires pour décider si vous souhaitez rester à l’étranger ou revenir en Suisse ?

Nous avons quelques conseils pour vous. Nos partenaires peuvent vous conseiller sur les différentes possibilités, vous aider à protéger votre patrimoine et clarifier avec vous si et comment vous pouvez maintenir ou obtenir une hypothèque pour votre propriété en Suisse. En tant que membre Soliswiss, le Group Pension Plan vous donne accès à des solutions d’épargne-retraite exclusives.

 

Finance

Grâce à notre partenariat avec un gestionnaire de fortune suisse renommé, vous avez accès, en tant que membre Soliswiss, à des services de gestion de fortune en Suisse, même pour des fortunes modestes. Notre partenaire travaille avec une structure indépendante des banques et est donc en mesure d’éviter les conflits d’intérêts.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez investir votre capital avec prudence et conformément à vos besoins individuels.

Hypo

Vous avez des biens immobiliers en Suisse ou vous en hériterez bientôt ? Votre banque a-t-elle annulé ou refusé de renouveler votre prêt hypothécaire parce que vous résidez à l’étranger ? Ou peut-être ne vous ont-ils même pas offert de l’aide pour financer votre propriété ? Nous pouvons peut-être vous aider en tant que membre Soliswiss. Notre partenaire est un prestataire de services financiers de premier ordre qui est prêt à financer des biens immobiliers sous certaines conditions. Nous vous donnerons volontiers plus d’informations à ce sujet – n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Compte de libre passage

Prenez soin de votre compte de libre passage avant que vous émigriez. Nos partenaires renommés vous conseilleront volontiers en ce qui concerne l’idéal maniement de votre capital de prévoyance, et ils vous indiqueront ce qu’il faut prendre en considération en cas de retrait. Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous !

Group Pension Plan

En tant que membre Soliswiss, vous avez la possibilité unique d’adhérer au Group Pension Plan Soliswiss. Vous avez le choix entre un versement unique à terme ou des versements réguliers (au moins CHF4000.– par an) et vous pouvez ainsi épargner pour votre retraite. Veuillez nous contacter à l’aide du formulaire en ligne ou par téléphone. Nous serons heureux de répondre à vos questions générales et, en cas d’intérêt, nous organiserons une information détaillée et une consultation avec notre partenaire.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers

Contact préféré via
Adresse E-Mail Téléphone Poste

Titre



En remplissant et en transmettant vos données, vous confirmez que les données collectées seront utilisées conformément aux directives Confidentialité et Légal.