en     

Are you planning a journey? Do you have to travel frequently on business? The situation today proves that big cities and the most attractive holiday destinations from Latin America through Africa to Asia are often accompanied by heightened political risks, kidnappings or simmering conflicts.

Soliswiss membership automatically includes professional cover against acute crises on your travels. All Soliswiss members can now benefit from this service through our cooperation with MS Risk, which are international experts in crisis management. Hidden crises include crimes of violence, disappearances, hijacking of vehicles and aircraft, blackmailing, political threats and terrorist attacks. If any of these cases occurs our members have access to special services and trained specialists take up their case.

The services include coordination of security resources and links with third parties, observation and advice, mobilisation and deployment of response consultants and a 24/7 emergency centre. Costs of emergency evacuation, interpreters or legal and court costs, together with transport and accommodation, are also covered by Plan b. Specialists who know the local conditions and speak the language take care of your security.

Upgrade
Plan b protects you as a Soliswiss member on your travels away from your country of residence. The services described here are valid for trips up to 90 days and are made available in the event of a crisis for 30 days after the crisis begins. If you wish to benefit from this service in your country of residence and for 365 days a year you can opt for an upgrade. At an extra cost of CHF 30 per year the services described above are available to you on a year-round basis and also in your home country. Please apply to Soliswiss for this benefit or pay your Plan b Upgrade for CHF 30 via PayPal or Online-Payment.

Are you already a Soliswiss member?

We are happy to advise you, please contact us

Preferred contact via
Email Phone Address

Title



By completing and submitting your data, you confirm that your data will be used according to the guidelines Privacy & Legal.

fr     

Vous partez en voyage ou êtes en déplacement pour raison professionnelle ? La situation actuelle montre que les métropoles et les plus belles destinations de vacances, de l’Amérique latine à l’Asie en passant par l’Afrique, présentent souvent des risques politiques, d’enlèvement ou de conflits accrus.

L’affiliation à Soliswiss comprend automatiquement une protection professionnelle en cas de crises aiguës en voyage. A travers notre collaboration avec les spécialistes internationaux de MS Risk, tous les membres de Soliswiss sont en mesure de bénéficier de ces prestations. Les crises couvertes comprennent les crimes violents, les disparitions, les détournements de véhicules et d’avions, le chantage, les menaces politiques et les attaques terroristes.

En présence de l’une de ces situations, les membres bénéficient de prestations spéciales, et des spécialistes formés prennent leur cas en main. Les prestations comprennent la coordination des ressources de sécurité et les liens avec des tiers, l’observation et les conseils, la mobilisation et l’engagement de conseillers en réaction ainsi qu’une centrale d’appel d’urgence 24/7. Les coûts d’une évacuation d’urgence, de traducteur, d’avocat ou de justice ainsi que les frais de transport et de logement sont également couverts par Plan b. Des spécialistes connaissant le contexte local et maîtrisant la langue se chargent de votre sécurité.

Extension de la couverture
Plan b vous protège, en tant que membre de Soliswiss, lors de vos voyages hors de votre pays de résidence tout en voyageant d’un maximum de 90 jours. Les prestations en cas de crise décrites ci-dessus sont mises à disposition pendant 30 jours à compter du début de la crise. Si vous souhaitez également bénéficier de ces prestations dans votre pays de résidence 365 jours par an, vous avez la possibilité d’étendre la couverture. Pour CHF 30 par an, vous bénéficiez des prestations susdites durant toute l’année et dans votre pays de résidence. Pour une telle extension, contactez Soliswiss.

Etes-vous déjà membre de Soliswiss ?

Nous vous conseillons volontiers

Contact préféré via
Adresse E-Mail Téléphone Poste

Titre



En remplissant et en transmettant vos données, vous confirmez que les données collectées seront utilisées conformément aux directives Confidentialité et Légal.