en     
  • 1

    Solidarity with Swiss abroad since 1958

    We are a cooperative with around 3,200 members, which has been working for over sixty years to secure the livelihood of Swiss people abroad, emigrants, returnees and globetrotters.

    As a cooperative, we are independent and are not financed by the Confederation, but we can cooperate with the authorities and consulates thanks to service agreements. Top priority is given to all kinds of concerns of our members.

  • 2

    With us you will find answers

    We will inform and advise you by phone, e-mail and/or personally on questions concerning emigration, globetrotting, travel and return – free of charge for members, of course. Non-members are asked to make a donation.

  • 3

    Membership

    Membership costs CHF 60 per year for a single person and CHF 100 for a couple. Membership can be requested online and can be cancelled at the end of each year.

  • 4

    Help yourself and get help

    We are a self-help organisation and organised as a cooperative. If you lose your economic livelihood  – triggered by political reasons – we can support you with a lump sum compensation. With our aid fund we can help members abroad who are otherwise in need.

  • 5

    We show you solutions

    With the help of our partners, we offer you privileged access to services, whether in the field of international health insurance, asset management, psychological support, bureaucratic hurdles or issues, and also provide legal advice.

    So as a globetrotter or Swiss abroad, you have access to a wide range of professional services – via just one contact point: Soliswiss. We are neither an insurance company nor do we offer insurance brokerage or asset management services ourselves.

  • 6

    Exclusive and preferential offers

    In addition to the lump sum compensation and Plan b, we offer our members access to other exclusive products and benefits:

    • Thanks to Soliswiss membership, as a Swiss citizen abroad you can take out liability insurance for families and individuals.
    • As a Soliswiss member, you benefit from special conditions when taking out travel insurance.
    • “visit@home” protects you when you travel to your home country, Switzerland.
    • Discounts at the NZZ and in the Beobachter-Shop.

    Soliswiss membership gives you discounted access to legal advice and psychological support.

  • 7

    Networking & exchange

    Here you will find exciting reports, interesting facts about emigrating, travelling, globetrotting and returning as well as assessments of political developments. Furthermore, you are welcome to share your own experiences with us and ask questions.

fr     
  • 1

    Solidarité avec les Suisses de l’étranger depuis 1958

    Nous sommes une coopérative qui compte environ 3 200 membres et qui travaille depuis plus de soixante ans à assurer la subsistance des Suisses de l’étranger, des émigrants, des rapatriés et des globe-trotters.

    En tant que coopérative, nous sommes indépendants et ne sommes pas financés par la Confédération, mais nous pouvons coopérer avec les autorités et les consulats grâce à des accords de services. La priorité absolue est accordée à toutes sortes de préoccupations de nos membres.

  • 2

    Avec nous, vous trouverez des réponses

    Nous vous informerons et vous conseillerons par téléphone, par e-mail et/ou personnellement sur les questions relatives à l’émigration, à la mondialisation, au voyage et au retour – gratuitement pour les membres, bien entendu. Les non-membres sont invités à faire un don.

  • 3

    Adhésion

    L’adhésion coûte 60 CHF par an pour une personne seule et 100 CHF pour un couple. L’adhésion peut être souscrite en ligne et peut être annulée à la fin de chaque année.

  • 4

    Aidez-vous et obtenez de l’aide

    Nous sommes une organisation d’entraide et nous sommes organisés en coopérative. Si vous perdez vos moyens de subsistance économiques – déclenchées par des raisons politiques – nous pouvons vous aider en vous versant une indemnité forfaitaire. Grâce à notre fonds d’aide, nous pouvons aider les membres à l’étranger qui sont autrement dans le besoin.

  • 5

    Nous vous montrons les solutions possibles

    Avec l’aide de nos partenaires, nous vous offrons un accès privilégié à des services, que ce soit dans le domaine de l’assurance maladie internationale, de la gestion des actifs, du soutien psychologique, des obstacles ou problèmes bureaucratiques, et nous vous fournissons également des conseils juridiques.

    Ainsi, en tant que globe-trotter ou Suisse de l’étranger, vous avez accès à une large gamme de services professionnels – par le biais d’un seul point de contact : Soliswiss. Nous ne sommes pas une compagnie d’assurance et nous ne proposons pas non plus de services de courtage d’assurance ou de gestion d’actifs.

  • 6

    Offres exclusives et préférentielles

    En plus de l’indemnité forfaitaire et du plan b, nous offrons à nos membres l’accès à d’autres produits et avantages exclusifs:

    • Grâce à l’adhésion à Soliswiss, en tant que Suisse de l’étranger, vous pouvez souscrire une assurance responsabilité civile pour les familles et les particuliers.
    • En tant que membre de Soliswiss, vous bénéficiez de conditions spéciales lors de la souscription d’une assurance voyage.
    • « visit@home » vous protège lorsque vous vous rendez dans votre pays d’origine, la Suisse.
    • Réductions à la NZZ et à Beobachter-Shop.

    L’adhésion à Soliswiss vous donne un accès à prix réduit à des conseils juridiques et à un soutien psychologique.

  • 7

    Mise en réseau, échange d’informations supplémentaires

    Vous trouverez ici des rapports passionnants, des faits intéressants sur l’émigration, les voyages, la mondialisation et le retour, ainsi que des évaluations des développements politiques. En outre, vous êtes invités à partager vos propres expériences avec nous et à poser des questions.